Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Monday, December 30, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Verse of the Day: Psalms 28:7 KJV


"The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusted in him, and I am helped..."
Psalms 28:7 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Friday, December 27, 2019

Verse of the Day: Luke 12:6 KJV


"Are not five sparrows sold for two farthings, and not one of them is forgotten before God?"
Luke 12:6 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Verse of the Day: Psalms 18:2 KJV


"The LORD is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower."
Psalms 18:2 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Verse of the Day: Matthew 1:21 KJV


"And she shall bring forth a son, and thou shalt call his name JESUS: for he shall save his people from their sins."
Matthew 1:21 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Verse of the Day: Luke 2:9 KJV


"And, lo, the angel of the Lord came upon them, and the glory of the Lord shone round about them: and they were sore afraid."
Luke 2:9 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Monday, December 23, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Verse of the Day: Habakkuk 3:19 KJV


"The LORD God is my strength, and he will make my feet like hinds' feet, and he will make me to walk upon mine high places..."
Habakkuk 3:19 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Friday, December 20, 2019

Verse of the Day: Titus 2:2 KJV


"That the aged men be sober, grave, temperate, sound in faith, in charity, in patience."
Titus 2:2 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Verse of the Day: Isaiah 40:8 KJV


"The grass withereth, the flower fadeth: but the word of our God shall stand for ever."
Isaiah 40:8 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Monday, December 16, 2019

Verse of the Day: Revelation 21:7 KJV


"He that overcometh shall inherit all things; and I will be his God, and he shall be my son."
Revelation 21:7 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Verse of the Day: John 14:16 KJV


"And I will pray the Father, and he shall give you another Comforter, that he may abide with you for ever;"
John 14:16 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Verse of the Day: Psalms 34:15 KJV


"The eyes of the LORD are upon the righteous, and his ears are open unto their cry."
Psalms 34:15 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Verse of the Day: 1 Corinthians 15:58 KJV


"...be ye stedfast, unmoveable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, forasmuch as ye know that your labour is not in vain in the Lord."
1 Corinthians 15:58 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Verse of the Day: Mark 10:27 KJV


"...With men it is impossible, but not with God: for with God all things are possible."
Mark 10:27 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Friday, December 6, 2019

Verse of the Day: Psalms 86:11 KJV


"Teach me thy way, O LORD; I will walk in thy truth: unite my heart to fear thy name."
Psalms 86:11 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Verse of the Day: 1 Corinthians 13:11 KJV


"When I was a child, I spake as a child, I understood as a child, I thought as a child: but when I became a man, I put away childish things."
1 Corinthians 13:11 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Verse of the Day: Matthew 25:23 KJV


"...Well done, good and faithful servant; thou hast been faithful over a few things, I will make thee ruler over many things..."
Matthew 25:23 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Monday, December 2, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Verse of the Day: 1 Peter 2:24 KJV


"Who his own self bare our sins in his own body on the tree, that we, being dead to sins, should live unto righteousness: by whose stripes ye were healed."
1 Peter 2:24 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates