Thursday, February 20, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Verse of the Day: Romans 6:14 KJV


"For sin shall not have dominion over you: for ye are not under the law, but under grace."
Romans 6:14 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Monday, February 17, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Verse of the Day: 1 Thessalonians 4:16 KJV


"For the Lord himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first:"
1 Thessalonians 4:16 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Verse of the Day: Jeremiah 29:13 KJV


"And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart."
Jeremiah 29:13 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Friday, February 14, 2020

Verse of the Day: Romans 5:17 KJV


"For if by one man's offence death reigned by one; much more they which receive abundance of grace and of the gift of righteousness shall reign in life by one, Jesus Christ."
Romans 5:17 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Verse of the Day: Romans 8:18 KJV


"For I reckon that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us."
Romans 8:18 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Monday, February 10, 2020

Verse of the Day: Proverbs 12:22 KJV


"Lying lips are abomination to the LORD: but they that deal truly are his delight."
Proverbs 12:22 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Verse of the Day: John 6:38 KJV


"For I came down from heaven, not to do mine own will, but the will of him that sent me."
John 6:38 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Verse of the Day: 1 Corinthians 14:33 KJV


"For God is not the author of confusion, but of peace, as in all churches of the saints."
1 Corinthians 14:33 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Verse of the Day: Proverbs 29:25 KJV


"The fear of man bringeth a snare: but whoso putteth his trust in the LORD shall be safe."
Proverbs 29:25 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Verse of the Day: Thessalonians 5:9 KJV


"For God hath not appointed us to wrath, but to obtain salvation by our Lord Jesus Christ,"
Thessalonians 5:9 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Verse of the Day: Psalm 119:7 KJV


"I will praise thee with uprightness of heart, when I shall have learned thy righteous judgments."
Psalm 119:7 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates

Monday, February 3, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Verse of the Day: Matthew 5:12 KJV


"Rejoice, and be exceeding glad: for great is your reward in heaven: for so persecuted they the prophets which were before you."
Matthew 5:12 KJV

Read or listen to today's Proverbs.

Take the Salvation Test | How To Be Saved | Free Email Updates